Ian Forsyth Elementary

Staff Directory

Please note, staff members will respond to phone calls and/or emails within 48 hours.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Scott, Mary-Jane Principal 902-453-8435 ifes@hrsb.ca
.Mitchell, Carmel Vice Principal/ Grade Six 902-435-8435 carmel.mitchell@hrsb.ca
Dillon, Patricia Secretary (Student Services) 902-435-8787 pdillon@hrsb.ca
Lardner , Penny Secretary (Main Office) 902-435-8435 plardner@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abbott, Danielle Resource DAbbott@hrsb.ca
Beaton, Joe Grade Three Joseph.Beaton@hrsb.ca
Briggs, Suzanne Grade Six Suzanne.Briggs@hrsb.ca
Burt, Mary- Theresa Primary MBurt@hrsb.ca Website
Caldwell, Kathryn Learning Centre KCaldwell@hrsb.ca
Clarke, Erin Early Literacy Teacher (ELT)/Grade One EClarke@hrsb.ca
Coolen, Lynn Art Specialist LCoolen@hrsb.ca
Corey, Jennifer Grade Two coreyj@hrsb.ca
Dickson, Jillian Grade Five JDickson@hrsb.ca
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Violin MDowden-Marrie@hrsb.ca
Flick, Heather Early Literacy Teacher (ELT)/Grade One hflick@hrsb.ca
Foley, Chelsea Grade Two chelsea.foley@hrsb.ca Website
Hutchings, Erin Reading Recovery/ Resource EHutchings@hrsb.ca
Jackson, Shirley Band SJackson@hrsb.ca
Latimer, Pam Math Support Teacher PLatimer@hrsb.ca
Lawlor, Robyn Grade Two robyn.lawlor@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Lorraine Learning Centre LMacEachern@hrsb.ca
MacInnis, Ashley Learning Centre Ashley.MacInnis@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Jeannine Primary JMacLean@hrsb.ca
Marshall-Casavechia , Patricia Music pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ca
Mercer, Erin Grade Five erin.mercer@hrsb.ca
Mosher, Joe Grade Six barryjoe.mosher@hrsb.ca
Nagle, Jessica Core French Jessica.Nagle@hrsb.ca
Newman, Shauna Grade Three Shauna.Newman@hrsb.ca
Rogers, Elizabeth Grade Two ERogers@hrsb.ca
Selig, Fran Grade One FSelig@hrsb.ca Website
Snow, Jillian Grade Three/Four JSnow@hrsb.ca
Stratton, Sarah Physical Education Teacher SStratton@hrsb.ca
Tenwolde, Patricia Grade Four PTenwolde@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andrews, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant AndrewsS@hrsb.ca
Banfield, Gina Educational Program Assistant GBanfield@hrsb.ca
Beals, Dwayne Caretaker DBeals@hrsb.ca
Cardarelle, Nadine Educational Program Assistant NCardarelle@hrsb.ca
Clements, Bev Educational Program Assistant BClements@hrsb.ca
Cottrell, Ken Educational Program Assistant KCottrell@hrsb.ca
Dewey, Sarah Educational Program Assistant SDewey@hrsb.ca
Dexter, Lisa Attendance Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 LDexter@hrsb.ca Website
Eddy, Nina English Additional Language Teacher NEddy@hrsb.ca
Edwards, Mary Educational Program Assistant MEdwards@hrsb.ca
Hayes, Anne-Marie Educational Program Assistant Anne-Marie.Hayes@hrsb.ca
Holland, Amy Guidance Counsellor 902-435-8734 amy.holland@hrsb.ca Website
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist Lauren.Johnston@hrsb.ca
Lynch, Mary Speech Language Pathologist mlynch@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Librarian Jolene.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacNaughton, Tracey Educational Program Assistant TMacNaughton@hrsb.ca
Mallan, Cathy Educational Program Assistant CMallan@hrsb.ca
Marshall, Phen African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker PMarshall@hrsb.ca
Moore, Margo Educational Program Assistant Margo.Moore@hrsb.ca
O'Donnell, Kim Educational Program Assistant Kim.ODonnell@hrsb.ca
Parent, Nicole Early Childhood Educator NParent@hrsb.ca
Smith, Lisa Educational Program Assistant lisa.smith@hrsb.ca
Smith, Neno Caretaker Denneilo.Smith@hrsb.ca
Walsh, Jason Educational Program Assistant Jason.Walsh@hrsb.ca
Webber, Carrie Educational Program Assistant CWebber@hrsb.ca